Scratch Zero

Well, here I am. Trying to start from scratch. Again.

This blog, which perhaps I will use mostly to post everything and anything, from views, hobbies, activities, to small things, will be my only active personal blog. Other blogs I use will be deactivated, with the exception of my short stories blog: The Red Room of Silence (note: all posts in Bahasa). Please do visit it to read my stories, if you have the desire to do so.

Meanwhile, I will post in two languages: Bahasa Indonesia and (simple) English. Yes, I don’t think I’m that fluent in English, but I always learn to be better. So, if you don’t mind, a little help from you would be nice. 🙂

Anyways… Let’s cut the formal introduction and start stepping on the steps.

See you in comments, Inquiries and Responses for Q&A, and Contact Me section for further communication. If you want to search for a certain post, please search the category in CATEGORIES widget below, or TAGS widget. I do have some great blogs I recommend you to visit, so please see them in GREAT BLOGS widget below.

The rest, please enjoy this simple blog. 🙂

 

 

Winaldo Artaraya Swastia

The Wind

Leave a Reply

